Search results

  1. kyle

    Luvin Poker League Info

    Thanks Dave, just copying old info that was on the old forum over that was not updated with the correct times. 5 Card and Hi Lo times changed above.
  2. kyle

    LPP Omaha Hi/Low May 2020

    Sunday game 7 was a no go!
  3. kyle

    LPP Saturday 5 Card Draw Game

    LPP Saturday 5 Card Draw Time: 8:30 pm ET - 5:30 pm PT Blinds: 10 minutes Starting Chips: 3000 Buy-In: 20 K chips
  4. kyle

    LPP Friday 5 Card Draw Game

    LPP Friday 5 Card Draw Time: 8:30 pm ET - 5:30 pm PT Blinds: 10 minutes Starting Chips: 3000 Buy-In: 20 K chips
  5. kyle

    LPP Sunday Omaha Hi/Low

    LPP Sunday Omaha Hi/Low Time: 8:15 pm ET - 5:15 pm PT Blinds: 10 minutes. Starting Chips: 2000 Buy-In: 20 K Chips Points count towards monthly Omaha Hi/low contest.
  6. kyle

    LPP Thursday Omaha Hi/Low

    LPP Thursday Omaha Hi/Low Time: 8:15 pm ET - 5:15 pm PT Blinds: 10 minutes. Starting Chips: 2000 Buy-In: 20 K Chips Points count towards monthly Omaha Hi/low contest.
  7. kyle

    Girls Night In

    Girls Night In - Ladies Only Game Time: 9:30 pm ET - 6:30 pm PT Blinds: 10 minutes Starting Chips: 2,500 Buy-in: 215 Play Chips
  8. kyle

    LPL Sunday Holy Roller Game

    LPL Sunday Holy Roller Time: 4:00 pm ET - 1:00 pm PT Blinds: 10 minutes Starting Chips: 3000 Buy-In: 20K chips
  9. kyle

    LPL Saturday Night Graveyard Game

    LPL Saturday Night Graveyard Game Time: 11:45 pm ET - 8:45 pm PT Blinds: 10 minutes Starting Chips: 2000 Buy-In: 20 K chips.
  10. kyle

    LPL Friday Night Graveyard Game

    LPL Friday Night Graveyard Game Time: 11:45 pm ET - 8:45 pm PT Blinds: 10 minutes Starting Chips: 2000 Buy-In: 20 K chips.
  11. kyle

    LPL Thursday Broadcast Game

    LPL Thursday Broadcast Game Time:9:45 pm ET - 6:45 pm PT Blinds: 10 minutes Starting Chips: 2000 Buy-In: 20K chips.
  12. kyle

    LPL Wednesday Hump Day Big "O"

    LPL Wednesday Hump Day Big "O" Time: 8:45 pm ET - 5:45 pm PT Blinds: 10 minutes Starting Chips: 2,000 Buy-in: 20K Play Chips
  13. kyle

    LPL Tuesday Tidal Wave

    LPL Tuesday Tidal Wave Game Time: 9:45 pm ET - 6:45 pm PT Blinds: 10 minutes Starting Chips: 3000 Buy-In: 20K Play Chips
  14. kyle

    Luvin Poker League Info

    If you are reading this as a guest and decide to register in the forums, please consider using your Stars user name so we may tag you when you win trophies and can post them on your profile. If you are an existing member and would like to change your user name in the forums to your Stars name...
  15. gamescore.png

    gamescore.png

  16. gamescore2.png

    gamescore2.png

  17. gamecontrols.png

    gamecontrols.png

  18. kyle

    LPP 5 Card Draw - May 2020

    LPP Saturday 5 Card Draw Game 8 of 10 ~ 3 entries May 23, 2020. FINISHNAMEPOINTS 1st LeanTo1336.71 2nd 1CruelHand4.59 3rd Babsie Luv3.74
  19. kyle

    LPP 5 Card Draw - May 2020

    LPP Friday 5 Card Draw Game 7 of 10 ~ 2 entries May 22, 2020. FINISHNAMEPOINTS 1st 1CruelHand6.71 2nd LeanTo1334.59
  20. account.png

    account.png