Search results

  1. kyle

    LPP Omaha Hi/Low July 2020

    LPP Thursday Omaha Hi/Lo Game 1 of 9 ~ 4 Entries July 2, 2020. FINISHNAMEPOINTS 1st RunsWithScissor6.71 2nd PRstar654.59 3rd Babsie Luv3.74 4th LeanTo1333.13
  2. kyle

    LPL July 2020

    LuvinPoker League Standings for July 2020 League info: The LuvinPoker League is a Monthly Series consisting of six games each week. Games, times, blinds, starting chips and Buy-ins: Buy-in for all games is 20K Play Chips LPL Tuesday Tidal Wave 9:45 pm EDT - 6:45 pm PDT (10 min/5000) LPL...
  3. kyle

    LPP Omaha Hi/Low July 2020

    LPP Thursday Omaha Hi/Low 8:15 pm ET - 5:15 pm PT (10 min/2000) LPP Sunday Omaha Hi/Low 8:15 pm ET - 5:15 pm PT (10 min/2000) All Omaha Hi/Low games will be listed in the LuvinPoker Home Game Club on Pokerstars. All games will have 10 minutes of late registration. There has been a change in...
  4. kyle

    LPP 5 Card Draw - July 2020

    LPP Friday 5 Card Draw 8:30 pm ET - 5:30 pm PT (10 min/3000) LPP Saturday 5 Card Draw 9:30 pm ET - 6:30 pm PT (10 min/3000) All 5 Card Draw games will be listed in the LuvinPoker Home Game Club on Pokerstars. All games will have 10 minutes of late registration. There has been a change in the...
  5. kyle

  6. kyle

    LPP Omaha Hi/Low June 2020

    Congratulations to @LeanTo133 for winning our Luvin Poker Players Hi Low Monthly Tournament for June 2020!
  7. HiLoJune_20.jpg

    HiLoJune_20.jpg

  8. kyle

    LPP Omaha Hi/Low June 2020

    LPP Sunday Omaha Hi/Lo Game 8 of 8 ~ 2 Entries June 28, 2020. FINISHNAMEPOINTS 1st LeanTo1336.71 2nd vegaslady884.59
  9. kyle

  10. kyle

    LPP 5 Card - June 2020

    Congratulations to @LeanTo133 for being the Luvin Poker League 5 Card Draw Champion for June 2020!
  11. 5CardJune_20.jpg

    5CardJune_20.jpg

  12. kyle

    LPP 5 Card - June 2020

    LPP Saturday 5 Card Draw Game 8 of 8 ~ 3 entries June 28, 2020. FINISHNAMEPOINTS 1st LeanTo1336.71 2nd vegaslady884.59 3rd Babsie Luv3.74
  13. kyle

    Happy Birthday, girlygirlxx

    :bdaymodballoon: :bdaymodhappy::bdaymodballoon: Happy Birthday P!! Hope you have a great day!
  14. kyle

    LPP 5 Card - June 2020

    LPP Friday 5 Card Draw Game 7 of 8 ~ 4 entries June 27, 2020. FINISHNAMEPOINTS 1st vegaslady886.71 2nd MacyGrey4.59 3rd LeanTo1333.74 4th okie@cars3.13
  15. kyle

    LPL June 2020

    No results for Wednesday's Hump Day game 20.
  16. kyle

    LPP Omaha Hi/Low June 2020

    LPP Thursday Omaha Hi/Lo Game 7 of 8 ~ 3 Entries June 25, 2020. FINISHNAMEPOINTS 1st vegaslady886.71 2nd LeanTo1334.59 3rd FrancEs1073.74
  17. kyle

    LPL June 2020

    Sunday Holy Roller game 18 - no results so must have been cancelled again.
  18. kyle

    LPP Omaha Hi/Low June 2020

    LPP Sunday Omaha Hi/Lo Game 6 of 8 ~ 4 Entries June 21, 2020. FINISHNAMEPOINTS 1st KOBIE726.71 2nd okie@cars4.59 3rd vegaslady883.74 4th LeanTo1333.13
  19. kyle

    LPP 5 Card - June 2020

    LPP Saturday 5 Card Draw Game 6 of 8 ~ 4 entries June 20, 2020. FINISHNAMEPOINTS 1st Babsie Luv6.71 2nd vegaslady884.59 3rd pokerchiq083.74 4th LeanTo1333.13
  20. kyle

    Happy Birthday, LeanTo133

    :bdaymodhappy: Happy birthday Dave!